SSP Consulting, L.C. (SSP)
Company Information
Our Services
Contact Us
What Is Bonding?
About Bonding
Bonding Assessment Checklist
Line of Credit and Working Capital Requirements
Surety Support Programs
City Of Dallas (The City)
Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport (DFW)
Dallas Independent School District (DISD)
Easy Links
City Of Dallas (The City)
Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport (DFW)
Dallas Independent School District (DISD)
Other
Extranet
Home
 

CORPORATE OFFICE
600 N. Pearl, Suite 2195
Dallas, Texas 75201-2801

sspc@msn.com
214-220-9098; 214-220-9072 Fax

Calvin W. Stephens
Chairman and President
cstephens@sspconsulting.com
214-220-9098

Larry A. Jobe
Executive Vice President and Treasurer
ljobe@legaljobnet.com
214-777-6400

CITY OF DALLAS
Oak Cliff Municipal Center
320 E. Jefferson Blvd. LL #22
Dallas, Texas 75203
214-948-4060
214-948-4061 Fax

Dianne Crowe
Senior Consultant
Surety Support Program
dcrowe@sspconsulting.com
214-948-4469

MeLisa Minter
Senior Consultant
Surety Support Program
mminter@sspconsulting.com
214-948-4058

DALLAS/FORT WORTH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT
3003 S. Service Road
DFW Airport, Texas 75261
972-586-5663

James Earl Estes
Senior Project Manager
Surety Support Program
jestes@sspconsulting.com
214-220-9098

Steven Taylor
Insurance Administration
Project Control Insurance Program
staylor@dfwairport.com
972-586-6112

DALLAS INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT
2002 Bond Program Office
2707 N. Stemmons Freeway, Suite 245
Dallas, Texas 75207

Tameka Sadler
Senior Consultant
Surety Support Program
tsadler@sspconsulting.com
214-220-9098

Angela Mitchell
Construction Wrap-up Administrator
Rolling Owner Control Insurance Program
angela.m.mitchell@marsh.com
972-925-7390

Tina Deal
Construction Wrap-up Consultant
Rolling Owner Control Insurance Program
tdeal@dallasisd.org
214-925-7221